Cheap miniatures for D&D

Last time I wrote about the unbeatable price of the Planeswalkers expansion. I have to admit: I was wrong. I found the Planeswalkers base game at amazon for EUR 10,86. The game comes with 35 miniatures! To save you some time, I tell you that this is a price of 31 cent per miniature. I think this is great value for a small budget. The box contains 5 prepainted hero minis as well as 30 unpainted minions. You even get some translucent minis. Blue ones for your water elementals, and red ones for hell hounds and phoenix.

And the best is you get a nice board game as well.

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

